• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Rectal Administration w/Tina (methamphetamine)

shygirlluv

Bluelighter
Idk if a post like this has already been done, but I was considering injecting it through my bottom, but I have never done it before, I've never injected any type of drug actually. So I just want to know with Tina do you have to water it down, or just break it up, and do you actually insert it right in ur bottom???? Or is it just the shot in your cheek...... Any answers would help as I am a newbie when it comes to Tina...

Or is it just the shot in your cheek.

No it definitely isn't.
Don't take it intramuscular.
Just take it orally (dissolve a tiny bit of it in a little water and drink it).
And after you experience it orally and still want to plug it then do some reading on this site about plugging meth.
Oral is,was and always will be the best ROA for me.

http://www.bluelight.ru/vb/threads/247323-Anal-Administration-(Eneme-Plugging)-A-Complete-Guide

we dont use slang terms here as it gets confusing. just say crystal methamphetamine

use a lower does than you normaly would through any other ROA as plugging crystal is MUCH stronger.

No it definitely isn't.
Don't take it intramuscular.
Just take it orally (dissolve a tiny bit of it in a little water and drink it).
And after you experience it orally and still want to plug it then do some reading on this site about plugging meth.
Oral is,was and always will be the best ROA for me.

Oh my bad... sorry didn't know... Well I'm not going to do it my bf told me I was stupid.... lol so that's the end of that I guess......

may i ask why your boyfriend told you it was stupid?