• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Questions about ketamine IV use

prochainement

Bluelighter
Hello everyone!

I have read some posts previously on bluelight forum, but this is my first time actually registering and posting something. I decided to do so because I could not find information that could satisfy my questions about ketamine.