• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Stimulants question on staying up using adderall

Jones1431

Greenlighter
i have been abusing my adderall for a couple years now and by that i mean i get 90 20mg a month and go through it in about 10-14 days then crash for a day or so then go about my regular life without jt for a few weeks but everytime i get the new script i take like 4-5 pills and then end up staying up all night that first night and i feel like if i could sleep that first night i could do better about taking so much because it’s a slippery slope of oh i didn’t sleep i need to take more adderall today so i’m not a zombie. anyways my question is how bad is it to not sleep for 36 hours on adderall? i usually stay up all night the first night and then don’t goto sleep til the next night but i do sleep that second night almost always. is it that big of a deal to not sleep for a day in adderall?

i honestly am considering just flushing the pills i just got yesterday cause i am tired of the cycle but i’m an addict and i can never go through with it. every month i tell myself i’m not gonna pick it up this month but i always fucking do.

i honestly am considering just flushing the pills i just got yesterday cause i am tired of the cycle but i’m an addict and i can never go through with it. every month i tell myself i’m not gonna pick it up this month but i always fucking do.
Might be the best solution if you are powerless over your use...tell your doctor, too, when you're in your enlightened state of mind.