Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Help! Question About my trip with molly and coke

swell5584

Greenlighter
hi guys

so i took molly last night and it came on slow and didnt get me too high, then i came back home and i read somewhere that coke takes the edge of the comedown, so i did about 0.35g of it and this is my first time. im bascially worried that i might be addicted to it coz after a few key bumps i felt so hungry like my metabolism was moving too fast. so i ate some food and felt sober and started getting anxious. question is, is 0.35g a lot for a first timer??

hi guys

so i took molly last night and it came on slow and didnt get me too high, then i came back home and i read somewhere that coke takes the edge of the comedown, so i did about 0.35g of it and this is my first time. im bascially worried that i might be addicted to it coz after a few key bumps i felt so hungry like my metabolism was moving too fast. so i ate some food and felt sober and started getting anxious. question is, is 0.35g a lot for a first timer??
How do you feel now is the important question.

0.35g of coke could be a lot or a little depending on purity. It’d normally be a pretty big serving if taken on one snort by a novice. Note also that MDMA and cocaine are both stimulants and really shouldn’t be taken on top of each other. Given coke is a stimulant it’s not a very logical choice for helping a comedown especially since it has it’s own (horrible) comedown.

Dude...very gently might I suggest you aren't suited to this drug stuff? You did coke, got high, wierdly you wanted to eat so you did. Trust me you dont have a problem yet. Do you want a problem?

i dont want a problem im so worried i regret doing it. i dont want to regret stuff so id rather not do it. but the way my body sped up man that made me feel i might get physically addicted.

thx so much for being with me