• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Question about MDMA dosage??

confused99

Greenlighter
Hi everyone – I’m new to this forum & need some advice about a dosage. Sorry I’m not very experienced with drugs so the backstory might be a bit long! :)

I have taken MDMA 3 times before – My first experience of it was at a music festival. I took one cap of about 130mg & it kicked in about an hour later while I was dancing in a crowd. For about 10 minutes it was fantastic until I started feeling insanely hot and like I was going to be sick, even though it was 10 degrees & I was wearing a singlet. My friends pulled me out of the crowd & started walking me to a bathroom. On the way my whole body started tingling & I almost passed out because I felt so nauseous & limp. When I got to an open space I felt instantly better. I wasn’t sick but the whole process happened again about 20 minutes later. Rest of the night was good though. Keep in mind I sipped water all throughout & ate two bananas the morning of.

The second time I took it was at another music festival. I took my first cap (about 120mg) at about 4pm & it kicked in at about 4:45pm. It wasn’t a very good roll. I felt a bit limp & like I wanted to sit for the first hour. I also felt a tiny bit nauseous but no where near the intensity of last time, so I ignored it. (Stupidly) I took another one of the same dosage at about 7pm because I thought the first was wearing off. About an hour after that, I felt sick & about 5 seconds later threw up water. Straight after that I felt absolutely amazing for 4hrs straight. I also noticed that I couldn’t be in large crowds otherwise I would get extremely hot & feel sick. Also sipped water throughout and ate nothing but breakfast that day.