• H&R Moderators: VerbalTruist | cdin | Lil'LinaptkSix

Pulmonary Talcosis

Weezyfidelis

Bluelighter
I still am a bit of a psychonaut I use Kratom and phenibut ( I am weaning off the phen I’m down to 1.5 g per day). I used to be addicted to opiates, benzos, and speed. It got really bad and I had a lot of low points. I was shooting pills (just opiates and speed) and shit a lot of Ritalin. At first they were good but eventually I could only get the nasty super talc-y ones. I used to read these forums all the time but never post haha. So it’s been 4 years since I have shot anything. So my question is, does anyone here have experience of pulmonary talcosis? I read a case study where someone developed it 10 years after the last exposure to talc. I graduated from college and am still attending for a higher degree. I love life now and am interested in preserving it. Cheers guys have s great day!

I have no experience with it, or shooting pills but met a guy who might end up dead cuz of it. It’s called “methadone lungs” here as most people don’t shoot other pills. It’s irreversible, once you get it you must stop shooting pills and smoking if you want to live.

I have no experience with it, or shooting pills but met a guy who might end up dead cuz of it. It’s called “methadone lungs” here as most people don’t shoot other pills. It’s irreversible, once you get it you must stop shooting pills and smoking if you want to live.
Oh ok. Yeah that’s where my research had brought me. But I haven’t shot pills, or anything in 4 years, I smoke weed but have switched in the last couple years to vaping. I work out a lot so fingers crossed

Hi and welcome to the forums.
Peace

Can I ask what that looks like to you, personally?
See ya bout, no?
P