• Cannabis Discussion Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules

Psychedelic trip from dabs

Ligand

Greenlighter
I have been dabbing for about 5 months so hash oil is not very foreign to me but recently had an unusual experience and I am wondering if anyone has had this happen before.

After a week long break from dabbing I decided to pick up a few grams of some honeycomb from a dispensary in San Jose. Afer 5 dabs I was pretty high but I decided to take a dab of the sour d I picked up since I hadn't tried it yet. A few minutes after I take the hit i lean back in my chair and my whole body begins vibrating intensely. Not like you feel your skin tingle - It felt as if there were a cell phone placed in the center of my body and was constantly vibrating throughout my whole body. I googled it to see if it has happened to anyone else and found myself laughing uncontrollably at what I was reading. I was completely euphoric for about 5 minutes until I leaned back in my chair again and the visuals started to take over. I no longer saw my room in front of me, I was flying through a black and white pixelated world with changing patterns in front of me. This lasted for 5 or 10 minutes until I decide to try and go to sleep. As I lay down I am wide awake and my body is still vibrating as intensely as before.

That is all I remember from that night but it was definitely different from any other MMJ experience I have had. I don't know if it is related to the 25i I took a week before this but it might be worth mentioning. Either way, it was an awesome time and if anyone else has had such an experience please share.

Hi! I've never tried dabs. I've had hallucinations from weed on a few occasions, I've described them here: http://www.bluelight.org/vb/threads/714830-Open-and-closed-eye-visuals-from-weed