• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Psychedelic Enlightment - Making this permanent?

Ambi

Greenlighter
Hello,

I have a question regarding psychedelic enlightment. First i'll tell you my story.

I've been doing a lot of drugs. And by alot i mean a LOT. It started with smoking weed, later it wend to coke, XTC, speed, and eventually it became psychedelics. Which are the only "drugs" i'm taking these days. I've been doing 2c-b, MXE, Ketamine, LSD, Salvia, DMT and now i'm experimenting with Shrooms.

As you can imagine, i've got a lot of experience and had the most bizarre trips over the past 10 years. I'd like to talk about some trips in particular, which were all on LSD so far.

A while ago, i went to this GOA party (on my own) to have some fun and trip with acid. It was the best party i have ever seen. I took 1,5 LSD-blotter which was a very strong dose. I think it was about 300-400UG total. The party went on and it became better and better, until my trip changed into a bad trip. This was really shocking to me, i thought i was going to die, i was sure of it. Thankfully some people saved me as i was on my own, they took me home , me sitting out the bad trip. At that time, that was my 50th (or so) LSD trip so i could really tell the difference between "having a bad period in a trip" or a "real bad trip"... i hadn't seen something like this ever before. I was sure my life was over. It was horrible.

Next day, when my mood became better and better i did some research why i gotten into this "bad trip". Some of Timothy Leary's writings teached me that bad trips often occur when you lack sugar level. This made a lot of sense, i was only drinking water (i had to drive home after my trip was fully gone, so didn't drink any alcohol (beer)).