• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Poppy seed tea , lots of alcohol

Crackpanda

Bluelighter
I just drank all of the squeezings from my poppy tea this was my first time attempting. Decent ride , Very sedating , not so much euphoric but better than a lot of opiates. So its been slowly progessing for a few hours now about 4 , now i'm sweating my balls off still have that heavy opiate feeling behind my eyes. I have been doing opiates for about 5-6 years but i was clean for the past 6 months. I've never been this uncomfy , any suggestions?

Also i just drank about 4 beers which were 12% alcohol. Idk if thats what did it but.. I just dont wanna wake up dead lol

Please give me some advice, Last time i was this worried i OD'd on oxy luckily i woke up.. This isnt as nice i dont wanna die from a not so good high

Also i used 2lbs of afghan seeds from a specialty middle east shop i found near by, TONS of random parts from poppys in the basket i think i may have over done it

If you think you overdid it with the opiates, and alcohol, seek medical attention at a hospital and tell them what you took. You will not get into legal trouble by doing this. Stay safe, and good luck.

Last edited:
If you're afraid of OD please at the very least make sure there's someone around you to ensure you continue breathing and can call an amublance if need be. If that's not a possibility, please go to a hospital. Play it safe. It's not worth dying over.

If you're afraid of OD please at the very least make sure there's someone around you to ensure you continue breathing and can call an amublance if need be. If that's not a possibility, please go to a hospital. Play it safe. It's not worth dying over.
This