• LAVA Moderator: Mysterier

please help finished degree drug testing pre employment

Status
Not open for further replies.

tonikk

Greenlighter
so, this is my first time posting and i have no idea if this is in fact in the correct forum please let me know if it is wrong.

i've finally finished my degree in nursing and have began looking for jobs in the field. i have my first interview annnd full drug screening in five days. i am terrified that if i fail this test it will be put on some kind of record and i will never ever get any work at any hospital ever. i frequently take large amoutns of oxy, kpins, alprazolam, hydrocodone and some tram. i also smoke buds fairly reg was everyday but now say every week. i'm 5''9 and about 105lbs and i have a very fast metabolism will that make any difference? i'm going to clean up starting tomorrow (gon be sick as a dog for awhile :() any advice at all will be amazing

Welcome to Bluelight, we are glad to have you. You might want to jump over and check out the rules for the site: (http://http://wiki.bluelight.ru/index.php/Bluelight_User_Agreement_%28BLUA%29

I hate to tell you this since you seem worried about it but it is against the rules here at BL to ask (or provide answers) to any questions pertaining to drug tests and testing.