• REAGENT TESTING & DRUG CHECKING Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Featured Link 1 Featured Link 2
  • RT&DC Moderators: arrall

pink stars?

Sista Grl

Greenlighter
Hello everyone I am fairly new to blue light. i have done MDMA a few times and i thoroughly enjoyed it. BUT just the other night......i had a pink star. That was the most amazing feeling i have ever had. =D it was very speedy. plus i didnt have much too eat that day......which happen to be my birthday! woo. And i went to a club the music was so intense. i could hear everything and i just wanted to dance. These pink stars are really good but the only fault in it was that i got really bad cotton mouth. so i was drinking water the whole night, i had to stay hydrated. That wasnt enough to make me not want to try it again. but does anyone know anything else about these pink stars. i have heard they are quite a big deal. esspecially east cost N.A.

the end

Hi and welcome to ED :)

Sorry but we don't allow pill identifications in the ecstasy discussion forum, so I am moving your thread to the appropriate forum.

ED --> Pillreports Discussion

FM

they're tested MDxx High. they are really good pills but, just like you said, a bit speedy. all the stars going around the east coast are pretty good and not adulterated.

If they're just barley pink, almost white even, these are the rolls I had at bonnaroo. I thought they were really pure, not that speedy at all. Awesome rolls.

So many pink stars around, me think we need a Mega-Merged lol :)

thank you guys for the input. i took a pink star at the beach and then my friends and i played in the water a little bit and nothing kicked in. we didnt feel it at all. Does any one have an idea why it didnt work? do u think that it could have been because of the water. the water was really cold but then we got used to it.