• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Pharmacologist's instructions to get rapid OxyContin high/analgesia

Status
Not open for further replies.

HeadlyLammar

Greenlighter
I hold an advanced degree in Med Chem/Pharm and believe have found the quickest, simplest and reliable way to alter OxyContin OP 30 mg tablets, in order to receive immediate relief equivalent to 30 mg. of Oxycodone. This is my first Post, and results from study of a 7-day Rx of Oxy OP. I shall explain in layman's terms how to accomplish the above in my 2nd Post to follow. Just need to confirm this website is active and worthwhile to those exchanging and needing reliable information. Stand by, svp.

i hold an advanced degree in med chem/pharm and believe have found the quickest, simplest and reliable way to alter oxycontin op 30 mg tablets, in order to receive immediate relief equivalent to 30 mg. Of oxycodone. This is my first post, and results from study of a 7-day rx of oxy op. I shall explain in layman's terms how to accomplish the above in my 2nd post to follow. Just need to confirm this website is active and worthwhile to those exchanging and needing reliable information. Stand by, svp.
Old bill