• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Percocet

DawsNos

Greenlighter
Hi everyone so I recently got some Percocet (5-325) and parachuted three of them but didn't have as strong of a euphoria as I thought I would if anyone knows anything like how I could make it last longer or be stronger it would be much appreciated and I am also new to opiates other than trying the three one time.

Last edited: