• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Oxycodone Hydrochloride virgin advice please :)

Greenlighter
Hi guys just wanted to get some advice on the topic of Oxycodone Hydrochloride for recreational use as I am very new to opioids.

Got 5mg tabs and wanted to ask what was a recommend way to take them and a dosage ?

In reference to the method of administration , crushing and parachuting was reccomened to me , would anyone have any further thoughts they would share on how to best take them for a good high?

Thank you for your time :)

1. Read the Dark Side forum
2. Don't put it in your butthole. Unless you're into that but orally should be fine for your first time. Start with 5mg and work your way up until you're fucked up enough.

Opiates. Ruining lives for a thousand years

I would start off with 10-15mg and work your way up by increments of 5mg. To get the most out of your pills wait a day before trying again. If you pop 10mg and don't feel anything in an hour, popping another would be a total waste and won't add to the high. Wait a day before trying again and take the dose all at once so you won't waste pills and get a MUCH better high.