• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Oxy question

Stoner_420

Bluelighter
Alright so the hellish withdrawls should start anytime. Damn i dread it. And i go back to work friday at 5 pm. But anyway, ive been using oxy for about 3 years(intranasal) i was doing 100-120 mg a day. But now ive cut it in half because i cant afford it. So the past month ive been doing 40-50 mg a day and i feel ok at the dose. Now im out and i really want to quit. On a scale of 1 to 10 how bad will 50 mg oxycodone withdrawl be? To be sure not bad as 100 mg withdrawl. Thanks

I'm not gonna lie it will be rough. But easier from 50mg then over 100. I'm addicted and I need them for pain. Oxy is a hell of a drug. Only thing I ever got hooked on. If I didn't need pain management I would just stop. I ran out early in November from 80mg a day. 5-7 days the worst is over. Just get some benzos if you can. Hydrate with water/Powerade and know it will pass
Best of luck to ya. I really hope it goes well. And if you get away from them. Stay away❤️