• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Opioids Oxy 30 question

Bluelighter
So about 4 weeks clean. Doing some soul searching My last run I was using the blue 30s. I’m 99% they were legit. Unless the pharmacy was crooked. Anyone. Looking back they were so stronger than anything. I CWE 40 hydro 10s one day and knocked it back in one drink. And I’m a pro at CWE. I barely felt anything. That’s the day I knew I had to kick. Mind you I was up to about 10 30s a day. Even taking oxy 10s were negligible. Just asking what’s the story with these pills? I know many are presses and fake. I honestly could kick a 25 a day norco habit no problem. But the 30s just completely wrecked my brain. Anyone else have these issue? And I’m not one to preach but don’t ever mess with the blue 30s especially if they fake. I truly believe that’s the line you may never come back from. They’re evil. As harm reduction I think kicking a gram of H a day habit would be easier. And the withdrawal was longer than anything I’ve dealt with.