• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

OTC Drugs to get High

DsMfCooked

Greenlighter
Hello Everyone I am studying OTC drugs, as well as other things used to get high and was looking for feedback from people who have use any of the following substances, their use, side effects, and dosage. Also if they are being used in combination with methadone or buprenorphine. Also any substances I might have missed.
Roach Spray
Tianeptine "Gas Station Heroin"
Phenibut
Kava
Salvia
Benadryl (Diphenhydramine)
Benzedrex (propylhexedrine)
Inhalers with levmetafetamine
DXM (Dextromethorphan) poor man's PCP
PEA
Imodium (Loperamide) "Poor man's Methadone
Etizolam and designer benzos flualprazolam, clonazolam, flubromazolam, and diclazepam "Poor man's Xanax"
Kratom
Synthetic marijuana K2/Spice

Prescriptions that are abused
Neurontin (Gabapentin)
Wellbutrin (Bupropion) "Poor man's cocaine"

Last edited:
Roach Spray
Is this even real? I remember an urban legend about crystallized wasp spray 'meth' but it was totally made up and probably very toxic to ingest. No buzz. Has this changed and we have a roach spray that actually gets you high?

I know that DXM has the reputation of a poor teenager's drug but it's a solid drug providing a nice high which isn't shy of other dissociatives. Specially the lower plateaus were lovely. Granted, it was my first drug, but I did it many times over many years and it was always great. Then I got my hands on methoxetamine and did that instead but I still think both are comparable. DXM is a tad more dirty though.