• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids Opium from poppy seeds. Aka cooked flake opium?

jinzo11

Greenlighter
hello. I am going to get straight to the point. After a lot of research this is what I have so far.

Poppy seeds.

Washed poppy seeds are useless. Unwashed poppy seeds have latex coatings that contain alkaloids. Poppy seed tea does in fact work and can be powerful enough to kill someone if you don't know what you are doing and get a powerful batch, hence why poppy seed tea is wildly unpredictable.

Heres the thing though, I do not care about the tea. I am way more interested in getting the gunky stuff. (Before I continue I should note that I am a noob when it comes to opiates, I have never done opium or heroin, I do not want to do heroin.)

I have read conflicting stuff but this is what I gathered so far.. If you get good quality UNWASHED seeds, you WILL get the gunky opium-like stuff if you let the water (or alcohol) evaporate, it's inevitable. While I know this is not "true" opium, it's still similar, right? I know that direct flame on this will destroy most of the alkaloids, but if you vaporize or put it in shisha for example you can get really, really high. Can anyone confirm this.

I wish I could get opium, but sadly I cannot it is far too rare. I wanted occasional opium to be my drug of choice mixed in with some shisha to relax in a blanket of euphoria every now and then. I am a responsible drug user, I do not want to touch blow ever again because of how harmful it is and I have concluded that i want opiates to be my occasional drug due to how easy it is on the body. (yes, I know that it is highly highly addictive)

Now for the questions if someone could please enlighten me.