• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Opiate detox important

Invisible Helper

Bluelighter
Opiate detox

Well I'm in a bit of a predicament . I'm using IV blk tar .4 daily with benzos (but have recently taken control of benzo addiction and kicked it but maintained opiate addiction ) I used to do .4-.5 blk tar IV along with 20 mg Valium or 2 mg kpin/Xanax depending what I have. So I got school in 9-10 days (college) and I absolutely cannot be like this . I've been working for the last 3 years instead of school and maintained as a functional addict working but with school it won't work and it's been too long my money isn't doing good either . I've tried kicking many times at home with all the meds a person could want. I have morphine 15 mg ER , 4 subuxone 8 mg 2 pills 2 strips, bunch of kpins, Valium, lots of gabapentin , loperamide , and weed but ever times I try I fail. Today I got to hour 19 no dope and gave in did .2 in a one hour window and I gotta restart tomorrow all over . (I took 300 mg gabapeptin and 2 mg k pin to try maximize the effect but not much help) anyone have any idea what could help me I mean I've been on a million threads like this I know in suiposed to walk hot tub soap on my feet at night valerian root all the tricks I've read but at the end all the meds you want it's still 75% mental in the end :/

Last edited: