• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Nothing happened? "Moon Rock" Molly question....

Status
Not open for further replies.

GhostOfYou

Greenlighter
So, I've never tried Molly before, and XTC only once years ago. A buddy of mine, believe it not, scored some Molly and gave me a bit of it free. What he gave me wasn't much, and I wasn't familiar with it. Apparently what he had given me was something call "moon rock" Molly, or just a glass form of Molly before it gets broken down into a common white powder. It was two small crystals. They looked black in dim light, but if you hold them to light they're slightly see through and purpleish in color.

Anyway, I crushed them up into a fine powder, even that looked a little crystaline, and without any scales I estimated out about 100mg worth of the powder. Basically, about the size of a dime, maybe even a little less. Now, I'm a big guy... 5' 11" and 260lbs... I took the powder and parachuted it with some water. I did a tongue taste first and tasted nothing. Didn't taste like chemicals, didn't numb my tongue. No crazy shit like that.

Now, it's well past 1 hour... almost 1 hour and 20 minutes since ingestion to be precise, and I feel absolutely nothing. My stomach got a little upset, like I had indigestion almost, but nothing I'd call abnormal from my day to day BS.

Even with my size, and even if my dose was low I was STILL expecting something from this if it was actually Molly. Maybe an ounce of euphoria? But no, nothing.

I still have half the powder left and I'm contemplating what to do with it. Snort it? Parachute the rest?

Honestly, I refuse to believe this is bunk simply because of the fact that it was given to me... for free... by a friend to try. I didn't ask for it, dude just gave it to me. And I trust him enough to not give something that would hurt me for no apparent reason lol.

Any thoughts on this from experienced Molly users? Is it simply a dose vs. body weight issue?