• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Misc Nitrous Oxide experiences?

I have had some crazy experience with combinations.

Mushrooms + nitrous
Lsd + nitrous
Dmt + nitrous......wow
Alcohol + nitrous

I prefer it in combination with other drugs, for a short lived intensifying aspect. It can considered a cheap high and some people even look down on it.

But I say fuck those people. I enjoy it when the time is right and that is quite rare. Its a drug with little to no negative effect for me.

It is called "hippie crack" because of the desire to constantly redose over and over until you are out. I have experienced it with a buddy and we just go through a whole box while tripping.

But I have not heard of anyone sucking dick for whippits....who knows, stranger things happen.

I have had some crazy experience with combinations.

Mushrooms + nitrous
Lsd + nitrous
Dmt + nitrous......wow
Alcohol + nitrous

I prefer it in combination with other drugs, for a short lived intensifying aspect. It can considered a cheap high and some people even look down on it.

But I say fuck those people. I enjoy it when the time is right and that is quite rare. Its a drug with little to no negative effect for me.

It is called "hippie crack" because of the desire to constantly redose over and over until you are out. I have experienced it with a buddy and we just go through a whole box while tripping.

But I have not heard of anyone sucking dick for whippits....who knows, stranger things happen.

how is the alcohol + N2O combo?

Last edited:
I calk thia drug teen crack n I don't care for I much cuz it's not enough of an effect for me n I've used multiple box's in one sitting