• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

New to the snow life❄️ And here I have questions.

Luckyassbitch

Greenlighter
Pinky here, 30 female living in the US. I have been snorting snow for now for 3 months weekend use about 1-2gs nothing intense. The story of how this all started is for another thread a new day 😂
i have been using this site for awhile now and decided to finally make an account.
Questions I can’t seem to find on here....
Since I live in a northern state by time product gets here I’m sure it’s been cut like crazy. So my question is how do you tell... what I have found out is that
If you taste it and your mouth goes numb quick it’s good stuff.
Diesel fuel or gasoline smell it’s also good.
If it’s cut with a dietary supplement it can plug your nose for a few days.
”Bakin soda I got baking soda“ you can tell if your nose is dripping and it’s like you took a neti pot salt packet to your nose.
If you feel you gotta poop alot after a couple hits baby laxatives
what if it smells like earth worm dirt and kerosene had to explain but burns and I mean burns when you snort it.
An does it matter if you snort through the left or the right nostril?
Is it better to get my gs in rock form besides powder so it’s not cut... what’s the best way to tell your getting your moneys worth it’s around 100 a G where I am located.

Hi Luckyassbittch, Welcome to Bluelight :)

I'm going to move your post to where you will get better answers.

Last edited:
Is it better to get my gs in rock form besides powder so it’s not cut...