The Americas
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • NSADD Moderators: deficiT | Jen

New to Seattle!

cmcole

Greenlighter
Hello all. I've been around Bluelight for awhile but haven't posted much and just moved to Seattle a few months ago. Wasn't sure if there was a Seattle thread.

Anyone else live around this area? Curious as to what the dope scene is like out here. Have had some GREAT bud but haven't really seen much else. Also, it's SO cold here right now.

Why are you curious if there are other Bluelighters from Seattle exactly?

Why are you curious if there are other Bluelighters from Seattle exactly?

For the exact reason that I previously stated: "Curious as to what the dope scene is like out here."

I'm new to the city, and unsure of what the drug scene is like here. I read the rules, this isn't sourcing.

Just making sure, I'm going to give you the benefit of the doubt this time and let the thread be. But if it turns into sourcing then it will be closed.

OP asked for a didgerdoo player? Merged w/ Regional *signed* deficiT

I know you're out there. I've had a hard time finding people that play didgeridoo in this city. I throat sing too. Anybody nearby into these and other niche noises? I can't be the only one. I play with myself well (hehe) but double didging is better.

Last edited by a moderator:
C'maaahn. Throat singer's? Hand drums? Jaw harp? New to instruments? Gotta be someone here.

Im sure you would be able to find some people if you go to some barter fair on the eastern side of the state. I dont know any one in the city who plays any of those instruments.

Very young and interesting town, I spent a lot of time there the last 5 years as my son was in school SU. He graduated in DEC and moved back East just before Covid struck. He is having a tough time right now.

Last edited: