• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

New - Need Help Pls

miss daytona

Greenlighter
Feeling very weird, shaky and mostly stupid. Tonight I mixed tylenol 3 w codiene and gabapentin 300 mg. Plus I was drinking quite a bit. I suffer from severe anxiety and also took 3 Ativan (1mg) earlier. Hiw much trouble am I in? I have been abusing Ativan for 20+ years. Never had tylenol w codiene b4 tonight. Gabapentin is recent - take maybe up to 15-20 a day

sry if posted in wrong place

While it sounds like you are quite experienced with + have a solid tolerance to GABA drugs/downers and it's difficult to predict how each drug will affect you without knowing your bodyweight, the dosage you took with each one, etc:
That is generally a dangerous mix of drugs. You should be fine, but please call someone to come over and keep an eye on you if you do not already have someone doing so. Try your best to stay awake. Sit upright, and if you want to lie down then do so lying on your side in case you end up vomiting. If you are having trouble breathing, staying awake, anything like that then it's best to seek medical attention. It's better to be safe than sorry when it comes to drugs.

Completely agree with arrall and nsa.
Hopefully you are fine once it all wears off.
PLEASE call an ambulance immediately if you find that you're having trouble breathing.

I'm going to move this to Basic Drug Discussion as it will get more attention there.

Good luck and please let us know how you go okay??

that's a lot of downers with ethanol for a long time.

I know why I would feel that way after a similar length of time / abuse of similar substances::