• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

New and need a bit of help!

theavidityrar

Greenlighter
Hey all!

Am new to this, have a long long term injury that causes significant pain. Accordingly have been on oramorph 10mg/5ml the whole time and recently graduated to fentanyl patches 25micrograms/hour. I am unhappy to report it isn't enough, and for the moment it wont be changing so I need some help to minimise my chances of danger.

A friend has gotten me some H, as I am new to this it will only be snorted (I dont trust myself with needles either tbh). I would welcome any and all suggestions regarding this, have been given 2g of apparently strong H and need to know where do I start as I have never snorted anything before only been oral use (or transdermal recently) for anything in the past!

Any and all suggestions/ideas welcome, it should only be a short term thing but I want to minimise my risks and you all have knowledge that far exceeds my own!

Thanks in advance! <3

Hi.
Please discuss this with your doctor (if possible).
H will help with pain but it may just be more fent. Lot's of misrepresented substances going around. Wouldn't want to have another accidental OD just because someone trusts a pill or other to make it through and find it's not all what it seems.
Not sure I would advise at all on where to begin with your H... if it were me I would start at the lowest point possible (most likely snort) and check myself often for any changes in thought, mood, attitude, creativity, empathy and/or a lot of other sh** as well as pain level. I do this throughout my day as I have to be "responsible" and adjust accordingly (often with a substance or two).