L O V E +
    R E L A T I O N S H I P S

❤️ Welcome Guest! ❤️

Posting Guidelines Bluelight Rules
  • SLR Moderators: axe battler | xtcgrrrl | arrall

Need help from guys on how to fuck an ass,also tips if u have just had pussy

Screaming_Skull

Bluelighter
So, I'm a guy but I have never penetrated an ass or pussy, tho a guy has caught my at work, obviously gay as I've talked to to find out for sure. NICEST ass I've ever seen, if it were on a girl you would wanna burry your face into it and fuck it to. Buuuut I need some directions I know go slow and lots of lube. Straight guys feel free to tell me how ya move yr dick around in a pussy if u have not done an ass. I'm 28 and this is my first time fucking, not getting fucked, been fucked a lot just wanna know some tricks to make him MOAN. Younger than me (19) so this is weird for me, but I want my first time fucking to be good for him and have him always remember the older white guy that gave his ass a pounding of his life(I hope I dnt nut to soon, I know his Ass is gonna be bouncy, esp when I really get to pounding it, so guys give me advice on how to fuck, even just pussy need some moves,and I'm averaged sized thick but not to much.. I really want to impress him cuz most black guys are bigger, I say this cuz I've only been with black guys and 1 Latin..not on purpose I love white guys but it's just where I'm at, more people of color are open in the deep Bible Belt it seem, or black guys love me. Neway straight guys dnt feel awkward just pretend I'm a young boy asking advice on how to give a girl a great fuckin

Last edited: