• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Stimulants Need help comedown

Ryankhmer

Greenlighter
  • I did meth by smoking with a friend on friday night 2:00am after a bit high he introduced me another drug he told me ghb to enhance more, i stupidly agree in morning of Saturday i felt really bad paranoid, heart race, dizzy, and regret. Then i feel little better i saw on internet that drinking tea might help so on sunday night i drank some tea. Or lord its seems like tea make it worst. I feel the same heart beat etc. now wednesday morning i still feel paranoid weak and lonely:(...... anyone has any suggestions? I really need mental support right now..... its my first time drug use (meth and that ghb )

Anyone want to help me privately pls contact by my ---

Last edited by a moderator:
You need to stay calm, eat, drink and sleep my friend. IT WILL PASS.

The tea probably contained caffeine, which will heighten the effect of the meth; trying using decaf or herbal tea in future.

Thank you

You need to stay calm, eat, drink and sleep my friend. IT WILL PASS.

The tea probably contained caffeine, which will heighten the effect of the meth; trying using decaf or herbal tea in future.

I will try.. thank u for advice. This is biggest regret in my life

It’s hard to tell without info on what else you took. Should be able to sleep in at most 24hrs with just one use of methamp. If you used the methamp over a longer period of time, like 12hrs, it may take a bit longer.

OTC meds that can help you sleep: melatonin, valerian root, diphenhydramine, and doxylamine. If you are desperate take like 10-20mg doxylamine (more effective than the diphenhydramine) and 5-10mg melatonin. That should help you sleep.