• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Heroin Need advice to detox

BBaBiii

Greenlighter
Hey guys! This is my first time posting..I really need some advice on a detox plan any & all opinions are welcome as I am desperate to get clean!

I will give yall a little bit of background on me I am 29 years young 8)
I started using Roxies 30s when I was 24 but I never had a problem coming off of them I cant remember ever going through withdrawal from the Roxies but I also would only use for a couple of days maybe a week tops then take a break for a few days.

Well 2 years ago I started using H and I have been using on and off since
I have gotten clean 3-4x always on my own with the help of Subutex
Most recently I have been using H everyday since February of this year
I only snort it and I currently use 0.5-1g a day I have plenty of subutex & suboxone but I had a awful experience with the subutex in April and put myself in PWs & thought I was dying!

So here I am looking online almost everyday to get ideas for the easiest way to get off of H I only use to not be sick I can however still get high I just choose not to I want to be done with this so bad but since I went through PWs I am extremely scared of the Tex & boxe!

Anytime I have gotten clean it is because my plug doesnt show and Im sure Im sure I have always started tex to soon but by the 2nd day I feel a little better meaning my tummy issues are gone & I only use the tex for 3 days to get through the worse of the WDs.