L O V E +
    R E L A T I O N S H I P S

❤️ Welcome Guest! ❤️

Posting Guidelines Bluelight Rules
  • SLR Moderators: axe battler | xtcgrrrl | arrall

Need a little help dealing with GF's continued contact with past lovers

compressor

Greenlighter
I found this site and figured Iwould be able to table this to others to gain a better perspective. I apologizefor the length of the OP, but it's relevant to my situation. Here goes:
I'm a widowed male. Mychildren are all grown. I had a few dates since my ex passed, but nothingserious. I met my current girlfriend online about 5 months ago. She wasseparated and pending divorce from a marriage of 17 years. She has a 11 yearold daughter. She seperated for a period during her marriage and went wild,then got back with him. It didn’t work out and she went full tilt again Iguess.
I am a marine biologist. I studysharks specifically. My job station is in California. She lives in Texas. Thishas been a challenge as well.
It was pretty apparent as I gotto know her that she had a varied sexual appetite before we ever just inconversation. She separated from her husband after years of (her claims) hischeating and drinking. Apparently this was the impetus for her for fuck as manypeople as she could to "find out who she was" and now she feels likeshe needs to share those things.
In fairness, she does like somethings I have participated in such as BDSM. I'm not a prude by any means. Weare both adults and I know some people are driven by different factors in theirlives. Anyways, I digress.
She shared she had a veryexplicit Tumblr blog that has a lot of BDSM stuff on it. Ok, I asked if she hadmet anyone from it. Yes, two men, but no actual sex. Ok, I thought, no biggie,just a little kinky. She has over 3000 followers. After several weeks we did get together and the sex wasincredible. She likes being dominated and for the most part is a newbiesubmissive. So I ask what she likes/dislikes etc; Be careful what you ask for.