Venting Nangs and Mdma, has anyone heard the death twang sound

Myatticus12

Greenlighter
this is my first time talking about stuff on here, love to read to peoples stories but have always wanted to ask about this one

A few months back I was doing pingas (pressed mdma, double the strength of a normal capsule) with two mates of mine, we’re all 18 and were doing them in my room from around 11pm to 8am, smoked around 8g of weed and we had two $80 canisters of nitrous which give about 30 balloons each. The night would go like this, we would drop one pinga each and smoke until they hit, and then we’d interchange nang, cone, nang, cone until we’d drop another pinga and so on and so forth

Needless to say we used the lot and had an amazing night looping over and over trying to wrap our heads around this cosmic Deja vu.

My question is, and I’m not sure if I’m labelling this incorrectly, has anyone experienced the death twang sound while your looping

From what I remember I would be doing my nang and be looping, I’d being to see my whole world shrink down in my vision surrounded by darkness and then it’d happen again and again spiraling infinitely it seemed, and then my words would become part of the loop, both seeing the words as I spoke them like captions on a YouTube video, but the words were also my vision of the room I was in, say like bubble writing but the coloured part would be photoshopped to be my room, then my friends words would become part of my loop and so on and so forth, this would blow my mind every time and I would always get the same loop with the same script with my friends saying the same things etc.
by the end of the loop when I would be going to this black void beyond the loop I would hear this unsettling yet also still fascinating death rattle sort of twang sound