• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

N-Iso what are the ramifications?

Matticusloveswhiskey

Bluelighter
If someone hypothetically procured some N-Iso what would be the back fire? Would it get you high at all, get you kind of high, make you sick, give you the spins? Like what does it do if anything at all? And is it neurotoxic?

My one and only experience with it went as follows:

It was my first time purchasing meth, and being a rookie I went with one of the cheaper vendors off the darknet.

Got the package and it looked identical to meth I’d seen in pictures. I didn’t think twice about it.

I went to crush it up and it instantly dissolved into a powdery dust with basically zero effort. Thinking back this should’ve been a giant red-flag, but I was new to meth and really didn’t know anything about it, other than the fact that it supposedly burnt like all living hell when snorted, and tasted like industrial chemicals when licked. Well it tasted like ass-crap oven cleaner and burnt my nose to fuck and beyond when snorted, so I figured it was definitely meth.

So I snorted a decent sized line, a line that I now know to be big enough to keep someone with no tolerance (like myself at the time) absolutely beaming with intense pleasure, focus and energy for at least 4 hours, should it have been real meth.

Well, about 20 minutes later I felt something, but not exactly anything even close to what I call a rush. This was my first time using meth, so I figured I must not be doing enough, and proceeded to do another fat line.