Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

my first MDMA experience

Germinator

Greenlighter
Hey guys,

I am glad that I found this forum to share my first mdma expereince. I am still a student and 18 years old. Anyway, last Saturday was a party and a friend of mine, who is an experienced user got me an ecsasy pill. unforunately I did not have a chance to test it but it tasted kind of bitter and I have heard before that mdma is supposed to do so. For the next hour all i felt was a little excitement and nervousness and I was wondering when the pill would kick in. There was electro Music playing, which i normally don't really enjoy. Suddenly from one moment to the other I stood up from the chair and felt amazingly happy and euphoric. I totally escalated and danced like crazy haha I am usually the type of guy that is not really a confident dancer but at that point it didn't matter and I let all the energy out. i must have looked like i was out of my mind haha. The dancing was actually my peak I would say and after I had some really nice and deep talks with the people and could even connect with people whom i have never met. usually i am more a quit and a little shy person, but all the barriers were gone. All the time I made sure that i stayed hydrated and didn't drink alcohol, so that I could have the full experience.