View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Microdosing continually

AiR-

Greenlighter
How long can you microdose continually every day?

And what effects should one notice during this microdose? Just asking to make sure to get the dosage right

And will the effects fade after long term use (if so, how long?)

I have also researched and gone over all the safety precautions using mushrooms for depression.
I have been using psychedelics responsibly for the past 2 years all without problem and think now I should try microdosing as I read it can be more effective at treating depression.

I'm asking about whichever psychedelic you have experienced microdosing

Thank you.

Last edited:
How long? Well, depends on the substance.

The effects also depends on the substance, but generally you may feel nothing to a very slightly mood boost and minor changes in how do you process the world

Shrooms are a sub optimal choice for two reasons: 1-the potency is quite impredictable. 2-Are quite short acting. For microdosing a 5ht psych I would go for a lisergamide or some 2c with near 12h activity (like 2ce)

How long? Well, depends on the substance.

The effects also depends on the substance, but generally you may feel nothing to a very slightly mood boost and minor changes in how do you process the world

Shrooms are a sub optimal choice for two reasons: 1-the potency is quite impredictable. 2-Are quite short acting. For microdosing a 5ht psych I would go for a lisergamide or some 2c with near 12h activity (like 2ce)

Well what substance do you have experience with? any will do.

Thanks.