• Cannabis Discussion Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules

Dosing Microdosing cannabinoids

Snafu in the Void

Moderator: NMI Bukowski Jr.
Staff member
I'm curious if anyone has tried this and if so what sort of benefits you've noticed.

Specifically I am talking about microdosing psychoactive cannabinoids in sub-psychoactive doses. Oral dosing <1.5mg or so.

Did you notice any benefits in sleep, pain, stress?

I'm curious if anyone has tried this and if so what sort of benefits you've noticed.

Specifically I am talking about microdosing psychoactive cannabinoids in sub-psychoactive doses. Oral dosing <1.5mg or so.

Does it have to be edible or would you consider vaping a low dose of some as well?

I don't really care, I just didn't consider vaping because I don't see how to accurately dose a specific amount.
okay , i have some experience with vaping low dose consistently throughout the day and my experience with it is it seems to stabilise my mood a bit and take the edge off but i make sure i dont do enough to feel high but this is what i do when i see family like visit my nan or something lol its not something ive tried often because i do like to get high too.
I think if it was legal in the UK though and i could be prescribed a low THC strain to vape i would fully comply if it meant getting my moods and everything in order (Please note even with years of sobriety ive always had issues with my moods and anxiety as well as depression almost like bipolar mood swings, can compare them to ecstasy comedowns)
Like, go to pharmacy tommorrow and pick up my 7g of 3% thc weed to vape id definitely give it a try

Edited to add
Does anyone know of a good vape to microdose dry herb cannabis in? the Mighty is great but the chamber is a bit big to efficiently microdose weed with