• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Harm Reduction Methamphetamine And Autism (ASD)

Yea I've got 'tism as well, text fucking sucks am I right?
Nah I can text, I am a powersports salesman so I live in my phone even though I am not the biggest fan of being on my phone all the time

Before I learned to talk to people when I was like 14 all I could ever read people was by body language or voice. This was back in the day before 5 year olds and kids have phones and tablets lol

Also, since I am autistic it is hard for me to understand someone without hearing their tone as I had to go thru 15 years of speech therapy, I apologize again for lashing out.. I guess I should have read it over a couple more times.
I assumed that and tried my best to be patient given that I know that a close friend of mine who has ASD can experience the same issues. I can't say that I can ever truly understand what people with ASD go through (I have ADHD which I believe fits under the umbrella of neurodivergence as well but I do not have ASD), but I see how poorly you guys are sometimes treated by neurotypicals and try my best to be particularly patient and accommodating for anyone with ASD and any other mental difference(s).

Nah I can text, I am a powersports salesman so I live in my phone even though I am not the biggest fan of being on my phone all the time

Before I learned to talk to people when I was like 14 all I could ever read people was by body language or voice. This was back in the day before 5 year olds and kids have phones and tablets lol
Hey fern I forgot to ask but what dose of meth are you on? Also how do you measure it volumetric or scale? Oh and also also how do you take it do you smoke it or use gel caps or something else?