• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Meth Meth-newbie here

sala6460

Greenlighter
Found this site recently as I was trying to find info on the recreational use of this substance. About 6 months ago someone introduced it to me and after a brief stint with it I couldn't get anymore so I carried on.

About 3 weeks ago I was able to score some, and find myself taking a few hits about every 3 to 4 days. I want to reiterate that I have very little knowledge other than the scary shit the world tells you about this drug. I am confident I'm probably fucking it up when I do take it.

With all that being said, what is unnerving is how normal I feel on it. The level of clarity and oneness is way different than other substances I've tried in the past. The only immediate downside is the difficulty sleeping, and the slight guilt I feel having to hide it. No one is ever really happy to hear you're smoking meth ya know?

I try to be as safe as I can, and I do plan on taking a break after I'm done with my batch, it's just I don't use much to it kinda stretches. I guess I'm writing on here because I don't really have anyone legitimately to talk to specifically about the use and how it makes me feel. Thanks in advance for reading.

Welcome to bluelight!