• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Stimulants (meth)help getting big clouds!

(orange_caps)

Greenlighter
I've used this site for informational purposes on and off forever but don't really know if this is the right place for this question. forgive me if its not..
i have been using crystal daily now for a little over 2 years. early on my husband and i could do up to a g a day, but we were both smoking at that time. my husband switch his ROA to only injecting and i try to sometimes without much success so now we aren't using as much. i still love to smoke though. its something about the ritual of it that is almost addictive in itself. with that being said, it almost seems like since I've done it for so long now I've lost my touch with the "right way" to smoke. i guess I've just gotten comfortable smoking but idk. I've tried reading other things about people who are trying to help rookie smokers out there but they just don't sit with me. Maybe someone could remind me in simple terms how to get those huge clouds like i used to in the beginning again..man i miss those :( thanks!

I've used this site for informational purposes on and off forever but don't really know if this is the right place for this question. forgive me if its not..