• Welcome Guest

Forum Guidelines Bluelight Rules
    Fun 💃 Threads Overdosed? Click
    D R U G   C U L T U R E

Meth Meth crystalize color Brown or White?

[email protected]

Greenlighter
This is my first time posting here. May I ask all friends here have you all encounter in these? Of when you burn the Meth, first the Crystallize took longer time to get dry, 2nd is the color was White in color whereby it was light brown in color. Any advice?

I'm sorry, I'm struggling to understand the question. Are you asking if this is normal or is this an issue with a specific buy of the drug?

I'm not criticizing you, I just want to be clear what the question is.

If you didn't burn/overheat the meth, and it recrystallizes in the pipe as a brown or white color, this is due to impurities, usually the cutting agent, is common for stepped on meth.

I suggest you do an acetone wash.

Last edited:
Apologies for that, I explain in simple way. When we burn the stuff color will be slightly light brown but recently new batch I received the stuff color is white after I burned

It was claimed that this batch stuff was like Brown Sugar and have smell of Milo when u burn. My customers complaint of stuff dry up took longer time like example: 30s (instead of 5 to 8seconds)

It sounds like like it's been cut. I really have no idea what is used to cut methamphetamine, I'm afraid it's not a drug that is common in the UK but @Snafu in the Void has a reputation for providing the correct answers so I would follow their advice.

Apologies for that, I explain in simple way. When we burn the stuff color will be slightly light brown but recently new batch I received the stuff color is white after I burned
It was claimed that this batch stuff was like Brown Sugar and have smell of Milo when u burn. My customers complaint of stuff dry up took longer time like example: 30s (instead of 5 to 8seconds)