Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

MDMA Trip Report: Was this even MDMA??

Status
Not open for further replies.

raquisha

Greenlighter
Hi, so yesterday, I got 100 mg of MDMA (it was in a capsule) off a dealer that I don't know very well... I have gotten xanax off him a couple of times like 7 months ago, but we're not friends like (for example) my weed dealer. However, the xanax I got off him were legit and nice so I trusted the MDMA. I did NOT use a test kit, a part of me wishes I did but I just popped the pill. What I'm wondering is was it even real MDMA...? This is my first time doing it btw so I have no idea what the affects are even supposed to be. Here's how it went:

10:45 PM: I pop the pill and drank a water bottle. Started to play some Rust while I wait for it to kick in

11:10 PM: My head and shoulders begin to feel warm, like I put something on to cover them

11:25 PM: My head and torso are feeling much warmer now however my arms and legs feel cold. My face also feels much more stiff and my jaw feels tight. I'm also beginning to laugh much more and I generally feel very happy even though nothing's happening. My eyes are somewhat red, but nothing crazy. The euphoria is meh, nothing major. Just some tingles and warm feelings being pumped throughout my body. During all this I'm messaging my girlfriend, and around now I begin showing MUCH more love and I begin to flirt a lot more.

12:05 AM: Nothing changed, I feel the exact same. I still feel good, but also kinda disappointed since I expected it to be an INSANELY nice drug. I go outside and smoke some weed. I smoke a very little amount, 0.5-0.7 grams; the weed was however very good quality