Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Mdma potential overdose please answer

Harbr1dge

Greenlighter
URGENT****Mdma potential overdose please answer

I'm relatively new to MDMA. About 10 different trips spread out over three years or so. Long story short, this is my third night in a row rolling so I had been stepping up my doses substantially. Actually I doubled. thursday night i had 10 caps, then 20 friday, and from that I could tell the effect would be even less tonight so I bought an eight ball, this time it wasnt capped for me and it was the first time ive had it in pure crystal rocks. Needless to say I was impatient and didn't cap them, so ive just been eyeballing my doses. the first four doses or so were weak, and then i started tripping at a decent level and stayed like that no matter if i took a bigger dose next. No surprise here but I got hit with a brick wall. I went from a mellowed out feeling that I thought I had plateaud at, to orbiting around the moon immediately. Anyways I'd say i've taken about three grams now, theres really not much left. And I come to the sudden realization that i dont even know how much it takes to overdose. So I look online, and it's saying generally stay under a gram total. Well I blew past that mark long ago.. now i'm starting to worry. My high doesnt feel any different than normal, but im worried that maybe a delayed reaction or something could lead to overdose. I dont know. I only took my next dose when i felt i was coming down from the last, and then waited 10 minutes. out, do you think they compound? or be delayed in any way.

Little scared that I may be taking a dirt nap tonight.

Only thing out of the ordinary is that i've stopped sweating, which is a first, and I've become incredibly jumping. My house just creaked and i almost had a heart attack. Little on edge here

long message isn't because im panicking (yet), it's because im high as hell

Need advice, experience, anything - just reply