• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

MDMA only once: why does it not wear off?

Status
Not open for further replies.

simpleGuy

Greenlighter
Hey all, im new to BL. I went to a rave 2 weekends ago and met up with a friend who was selling pills like hot cakes. He told me I needed to get high and proceeded to place a capsule on my tongue. I let it sit for a while but then took it out. My body instantly went into a state of dehydration and I collapsed (I drank 2 beers prior). I was shaking profusely and thought I was dying. My head was spinning and I was drifting out of reality. My friend quickly rushed to get me water. I drank it instantly and was fine from that point on. That night I couldnt sleep and suffered from brain zaps. Woke up the next day and I went to a few parties, drank a bit, got some exercise and managed to get 5 hours of sleep. I woke up the following morning with floaters. Since then, i have suffered from insomnia, lack of appetite, sexual dysfunction, chills, shakes and tremors. After nearly a week of no sleep, I went to my parents place for the weekend. I fell asleep on Saturday and woke up in the middle of the night with Tinnitus. I am still having trouble sleeping, eating, and getting aroused. I dont know whats wrong with me. I really hope I did not give myself neurotoxicity. Any help would be much appreciated.

sounds like you had some garbage. just continue to eat healthy, exercise and get sunlight. sunlight will help a lot with getting you back to normal.

You say capsule, and that you removed it from your mouth without swallowing it - was the capsule in your mouth long enough to dissolve (and therefore the contents escape into your mouth)? Or did you remove it before this point?