• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

MDMA Depression anxiety

Ben7268

Greenlighter
So I don't really know where to start as I'm new to all this Internet forum stuff.

I guess I wanted to write my story Incase others have had a similar problem and needed some hope. Because after what it feels I've been through I wouldn't wish it on my worst enemy.

For me it all started when I broke up with my girlfriend who at the time even though I was working away from home, all my friends and stuck In a small town with only 3 pubs in I relied on her a lot for my drive in life. Even though I had numerous hard days at work I always had her face in the back of my mind and it made it all worth it when I saw her.

So anyway we broke up, my fault, as she came over for my birthday and read through my Facebook messages and found I had messaged a girl a few days earlier at my birthday party,messages saying I wanted to have sex with some girl and so on. I was drunk at the time and angry at my girlfriend for not making the effort to come to my party. No excuse I know it young and dumb.

Anyway time went on, I was very sad and incredibly stressed how my own actions had ended me up where I was. I was still working and alone and felt hopeless.

After a few weeks I started going to the gym and decided I was going to get in better shape having always trained on and off all my life.Months went by and I even took superdrol for 4 weeks, a pro hormone steroid to enhance my results and I can say that drug turned my life around. I felt incredible I was growing at a crazy rate and also loosing body fat.

After those 4 weeks I felt like I could take on the world. I had grown a beard and actually felt like a man for the first time in my life. I was so buzzing for life and smiled everyday at work making people laugh with my mental outbursts of random shit. Music sounded good. Good songs made me feel great I always had an earphone in.