• Welcome Guest

Forum Guidelines Bluelight Rules
    Fun 💃 Threads Overdosed? Click
    D R U G   C U L T U R E

Looking for a benzo analog RC

Oxiborcik

Greenlighter
Hey gang,

This is my first time posting here so apologies in advance if this is cringe, but anyway I was wondering if anyone here could recommend a benzo-like RC?

I used to really dig etizolam and would still like some but it looks like it's illegal in India now and therefore hard to get?

My fave prescription benzos are Ativan, Valium, and especially (when living in Japan) Rohypnol. I've had some great luck with etizolam experiences in the past.

So if anyone could help me out with a benzo-analogue RC suggestion, it would be greatly appreciated.

Also I apologize if this post is lame/cringe; I'm just a noob and while I don't think I'm violating the netiquette of this forum, you never know.

Thanks in advance!

Ivan

Last edited:
if norflurazepam is still around, it’s a good valium like rc.

if bromazolam is still around, it’s a good xanax like rc.

both are benzos.

Hey gang,

This is my first time posting here so apologies in advance if this is cringe, but anyway I was wondering if anyone here could recommend a benzo-like RC?

I used to really dig etizolam and would still like some but it looks like it's illegal in India now and therefore hard to get?

My fave prescription benzos are Ativan, Valium, and especially (when living in Japan) Rohypnol. I've had some great luck with etizolam experiences in the past.

So if anyone could help me out with a benzo-analogue RC suggestion, it would be greatly appreciated.

Also I apologize if this post is lame/cringe; I'm just a noob and while I don't think I'm violating the netiquette of this forum, you never know.

Thanks in advance!

Ivan
Why not just get a script?

Why not just get a script?