View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Long Term Effects of 25I?

LsD&25IForever

Greenlighter
Hello, i am brand new to bluelight. I have a question that has been bugging me for about a week now, that would be what are the long terms of 25I? I have done an unhealthy ammount of 25I in the past month. (26 hits) this has been through middle of may to now. I belive i actually get "flashbacks", from the trips. every once in a while, i feel like im tripping on that stuff and im completely sober. if you guys could let me know that would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

We can't say for sure due to 25I-NBOMe's unknown safety profile, but as Jackeh mentioned HPPD seems to be a common side effect. I experimented with 25B-, 25C- and 25I-NBOMe every 1-2 weeks over a course of 3 months and I also noticed HPPD and a very slight tingling sensation at random intervals - reminiscent of the vasoconstriction that 25(x)-NBOMe causes. It was almost as if the drug was always slightly in effect. I still think it still affects me, but more in the way that psychedelics in general change your world view. However, the HPPD and vasoconstriction(light tingling sensations, could have been a hallucination) stopped about a month or so after I stopped using it.

With the above said, I think it has to be added that you should consider cutting back on your use for a few months. It's never a good idea to abuse a drug that much.

25i, the worst thing that you can probably get from abusing it is dying.
I don't think it gets too much worse than that. Terrible poisonous psychedelic venom

If you abuse LSD the worst thing i think you will get, is an wicked tolerance to it and it won't work anymore.

There's not enough research to know about any long term affects. But I will tell you about a semi-long term affect from personal experience.