View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Liquid Psilocybin

raveageddon

Greenlighter
Some friends and I have acquired "liquid psylocibin" which I have never encountered before. The people we got it from are a trusted source for drugs. I have plenty of experience with regular psylocibin mushrooms but I was wondering if anybody has done this stuff before and if they had any advice. We are told the each vial contains about the equivalent of the psylocibin in 3.5 grams of mushrooms but that it will feel stronger because of the concentration and fast come up (we are told it can take only 10 mins to kick in). I was thinking to be safe I would take half a vial, wait to get high, then consider if I want to take the rest.

Last edited:
You should find out the actual vials content in mgs and mls, it will be easier than just taking the word of a dealer who says " Its equal to 3.5 grams of shrooms!Pretty hard to eqUTE "EXACTLY 19-20 MGS OF Psily in mixture. Besides that just drink it when you want.

I'd bet they don't even know, they probably just extracted a certain amount of dried mushrooms and split the liquid so that a vial is the equivalent of the extract from 3.5g. Your plan sounds good raveageddon.

IIRC it's kind of hard to extract Psylocibin and don't really see any benefits.

So to me it sounds like they just put another RC in the vial.
But even if you trust them i would start with a smaller amount, like half as you said for example.
So just be careful.

I don't see much benefit either, other than satisfying personal curiosity, or as a sales pitch. Good point that it could be an RC though, if the extract was colourless I'd probably be a bit suspicious. Actually, I'd be pretty suspicious anyway, unless I knew the guy.