• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Opioids Liquid Oxycodone Hydrochloride, what to expect?

DutchFlowers

Greenlighter
Hello friends,

I have recently came into possession of a few bottles of Oxycodone Hydrochloride 1mg/1ml and I'm wondering the best way to go about having a good time. I've browsed this forum for a long time but I'm a relatively novice recreationally user of opiates myself,
taking tramadol or codeine about twice a month for years. Usually with doses of 150-250mg tramadol or 120-180mg codeine at a time, I've taken a lot higher doses in the past but as I don't use as much anymore these get me where I want to be.

Questions:

What kind of dose should I be using for first time? I've only been able to find recommended doses for oxycodone pills online so far (would that make a difference?). This seems to be about 10-15mg.

As Oxycodone is a 'level up' from my usual drugs I am slightly apprehensive about it. Has anyone managed to maintain their Oxycodone intake at the levels I intend to or will I be injecting heroin by Christmas?

Usually myself and my girlfriend will cycle about at night and watch the stars while high. Can we do the same on Oxycodone or we will be stopping to throw up all the time?

Thanks!

Last edited: