View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Let's talk lsd and movies!

Wu-tang killa beez

Greenlighter
So the other weekend 3 tabs later of what I believe to be 100ug + each, although I am not very experienced my mind and body did feel pretty well seperated (not sure how else id describe it) then watched the first Alice in wonderland movie on blue ray with surround sound which happens to be one of my favourites. At times I did find it pretty difficult to watch because that is one twisted movie and also the visuals were insane the movie even played on the walls around the tv. Another weekend 2 tabs later i watched mr right and it was funny as shit. I really really enjoyed this experience so another weekend we will try building a fort (childish right) so we have a small room with white walls and a tv upfront to experiment with visuals and movies some more.
So does anyone have experience with this sort of thing?
What are your favourite movies to watch on lsd?
What are your favourite video games to play?
And what is your preferred dosage to do these things?
Add and expand anything you like
Cheers.

I only play videogames or watch movies while under low doses (1-3 blotters for me). Favourite game while tripping: Skyrim, the Witcher 3 and Fallout 4. Favourite movies would be Watchman and Wall-E while om psychedelics.

I only took acid one time but when I did, we watched Archer for nine hours. But I had a good/bad trip, I kept getting tunnel vision and felt separated from my body and euphoric, but I also had a pounding headache because I hadn't eaten or drank much that day. I probably won't try acid again, but I bet if I did I'd be able to enjoy it better now that I have an idea of how it feels.