• Cannabis Discussion Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules

Laced Weed?

CatDaddy

Greenlighter
I'm new to this whole forums deal so sorry if this is in the wrong place. Anyways I'm a slightly experienced toker been smoking about 3 years now, It's usually a weekend kind of thing with my occasion week binges. Now I was in town with the urge to score so I hit up an old friend of mine and he set me up with a guy for about 2gs in nuggets of what he said was good quality ak47. I was pretty excited about and headed straight to light it up. I rolled a little joint and started puffing on it, finished it then headed inside. For a good 10 minutes it like a really nice high then something hit me. My heartbeat increased rapidly I could feel it pulsating throughout my body. I tried to stand up to get a glass of water but couldn't move my legs. I reached for the door handle but didn't have control of my arm, it went every which way but to the door. Blood rushed to my head and there was a pounding between my eyes. My ears, eyes and nose felt like they were bleeding but werent. I laid down tried to relax and sleep it off but couldnt. I kept burping and feeling as though I was throwing up in the back of my throat. I sat up and all of a sudden I had a(I guess you could say "out of body experience") I had visions that relatives found me, took me to the hospital and all that. I was seeing myself move before I actually moved if that makes since. After all that I had a full blown panic attack but calmed down and eventually fell asleep. This all lasted a good 2-3 hours. I asked the dealer if it was laced and he said hell no. Was I just tripping real hard on good shit or could it be something else? I'm wondering if it was k2, pcp or some other shit.

sounds like you got too high and had a panic attack. if it was laced with pcp you could smell that nasty chemical on the bud

if you weed was laced you would know it. and you would know it before you smoked it.