• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Klonopin

itsYaboyMB

Greenlighter
So to start this is my first post. I'm new to this posting shit but I've used bluelight for years to lookup things. Well i am a very heavy user of Just about any opiate and have done tons of xanax I Just got some klonopin and started with about 2mg I did feel it kinda relaxed stumble if my footing isn't right. Anyway i Just took 5mg and don't feel shit? Could someone explain why that is? Thanks MB

It takes a good 45mins to an hr to kick in when just swallowed whole.. i chew it to make it kick in faster, and parachute it for an almost immediate onset, after swallowing it. Some people it doesn't take longer than 30-40 mins at the most.. they claim, when they swallow kpins whole.. but i beg to differ.. i cant stand just swallowing them whole anymore, they take so long to kick in.. they also taste so good, literally like a piece of candy, when chewed lightly between your front teeth, at least that's how i do it.. so yea, depending on how long ago you took them, and how you obtained the klonopin is also important.. are you scripted them? from a friend? off the street? and unless they are from the pharmacy, you can never truly be 100% sure if they are legit unless they can be reagent tested, not sure.. never looked into it.. depending on how trustworthy the person you get them from is. Lots of different pills these days are fake, and have just fentanyl and whatever else in them, to keep them pressed together.. be careful who you get em from too!