• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

kicking pwd from fentanyl

veiover

Greenlighter
just so people get to know incase they ever think of going through the same thing.

i've kicked heroin cold turkey multiple times, ive kicked it in jail and at home, and this is my first time kicking fent. sunday at 3 am i took my last shot of fenanyl realizing my dope dealer hasnt been selling me dope at all. i suspect about 200-300mcg per gram bag and i was doing about 1-2 grams a day. being extremely disappointed and still sick, and not thinking, i cooked up 6mg of subutex, pulled it up and the second i undid the tourniquette i ran to the bathroom feeling as tho my brain was being punched over and over, while my body went into the aches, sweats and i was shitting and pissing and hold back puke. i've real pwd only lasts a few hrs and as i was scared to take more subutex to help, i just waited.

shit that sucked, it's thursday, i havent slept in all these days and i starting to worry that the real wd is about to JUST start because the subutex is just about to wear out and the real sickness is about to start. i begged my dealer never to serve me again and im working the nerve to cut ties with everyone else affiliated in my life with heroin.

i do have to say i feel like real heroin wd was slightly longer, lasting a good 6 days, with worse leg cramping, and then leaving me extremely anxious while this has been extreme sweats and hot/cold flashes. ketamine, gabapentin and slight meth near the thursday morning to help bring back some dopamine. i wasnt gonna sleep anyway and it helped me not care so much about the sweats.